Main Content

WHAT IF ROE IS
OVERTURNED
TODAY?
What would happen in YOUR State?
HELP AUL SUPPORT
JUDGE BRETT KAVANAUGH'S
CONFIRMATION TO THE
U.S. SUPREME COURT

Now is the time to rebut the tired argument that women need abortion to succeed!

Women Speak 2018
Resources and support so you
can find hope and recovery.
You are not alone
Advocates for Life Spotlight:
"Should Abortion Be Legal?"
A debate with Stephanie Gray and Nadine Strossen.
University of Virginia Law School
THE NEWLY UPDATED
"PRO-LIFE PLAYBOOK"
DEFENDING
This year's edition focuses
on AUL's innovative
Mother-Child strategy
LIFE 2018
Image is not available
Where does your state rank?
AUL'S 2018
Mapping the Momentum Toward a
Pro-life America
LIFE LIST
Shop and Support
TURN YOUR
EVERYDAY
SHOPPING INTO
SUPPORT FOR AUL
previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Slider

WHAT’S TRENDING

The Judge Awaits the Witness
September 18, 2018 The Kavanaugh Column reported yesterday that Christine Blasey Ford, the Palo Alto, California psychology professor who accuses Supreme Court nominee
Read more.
What if Chelsea Read the Constitution?: Her arguments for Kavanaugh
Brad Kehr, Government Affairs Counsel, Americans United for Life A little over a week ago Chelsea Clinton addressed a “Rise
Read more.
Webinar: Next Steps for a Court That Respects Life
Tuesday, July 10 11 AM Eastern | 10 AM Central | 9 AM Mountain | 8 AM Pacific The moment you’ve
Read more.
Webinars
July 10, 2018:  “Next Steps for a Court That Respects Life” July 3, 2018: “Help ensure our next Supreme Court
Read more.
Help Ensure a Pro-Life Supreme Court!
You are invited to join the Americans United for Life legal experts and special guest David Bereit on Tuesday, July
Read more.
Supreme Court Agrees with AUL that a Sign on the Wall Is Not Informed Consent
By Rachel N. Busick, Staff Counsel Today, in a 5-4 decision, the U.S. Supreme Court ruled to protect the free
Read more.

GET CONNECTED